"Against the DarkMaster" PDF's are now out, so what do you think?

Best Selling RPGs - Available Now @ DriveThruRPG.com
I already reported that to the published, they said that are "looking into it" but no response yet if it will be change.

A lil bit concerning to me at least from an editing standpoint. I mean that should have been caught right away IMO but I'm an X-Graphic Designer so maybe I look for layout issues.

Right. I was trying to figure out if something got left out (even a blank page) or what happened. But with these pages it’s either a) page numbers on the inside or b) breaking up two page spreads. Of the two, I’d rather have the former (especially with art like this).

Right. I was trying to figure out if something got left out (even a blank page) or what happened. But with these pages it’s either a) page numbers on the inside or b) breaking up two page spreads. Of the two, I’d rather have the former (especially with art like this).

With SO MANY PDF's it's hard to tell if there is a page missing until you come across a 2 page spread where it becomes obvious. Worst offenders are the ones with the page number in the bottom middle of the page, so there is no way to tell without hunting through the entire PDF looking for a 2 page pic/spread. And sometimes their isn't one!

I had to check my Decipher Lord of the Rings book to see how it did Combat skills. It had these skills, which I think make more sense. They were skills where you had to choose a subskill and rank that up. If you wanted another subskill, same thing. You could then have a specific weapon specialty which gave you a +2 to hit. So we have:

Armed Combat (Axes/Blades/Clubs/Natural Weapons/Polearms)

Ranged Combat (Bows/Spears/Thrown Weapons)

Unarmed Combat (Brawling/Wrestling)

Accidental double post so I deleted the content, ignore please.