So I have a finished game, now what?

Best Selling RPGs - Available Now @ DriveThruRPG.com
It's shockingly simple. You just sign up as a Publisher, and decide whether you'll be exclusive or non-exclusive. After that, you'll have a "Publish" tab at the top of the website which takes you to the Publisher Hub -- it includes a link to their Discord server (where you can talk to staff and other publishers) and the Partner Knowledge Base (which has tutorials for all sorts of stuff), as well as all your publisher tools.

If this is for the PocketQuest Game Jam, you should delay the release until 1st July (and if it's not, and it's 20 pages or fewer, you should consider it -- because the jam theme is "space (not of this world)" which sounds like a great fit, and you'd be able to ride the promotional wave).

I'm hoping some folks here have some experience navigating the murky waters of selling PDFs on Drive Thru. I've never done it before and no idea how it works or what pitfalls I should be looking out for.
That's really awesome! Congratulations!

I would suggest you get yourself a few properly printed copies of your book. It's just a great feeling to handle your own book. POD on Drivethru is quite complicated but Lulu makes it pretty easy.

I'm humming and hah-ing about where to set the price on this. The PDF is 41 pages plus another probably 10 page Starter Adventure. The art for both is the same quality as the cover above. Any thoughts on price, or what kinds of price points encourage you to pull the trigger?

I'm humming and hah-ing about where to set the price on this. The PDF is 41 pages plus another probably 10 page Starter Adventure. The art for both is the same quality as the cover above. Any thoughts on price, or what kinds of price points encourage you to pull the trigger?
I'm broke. Not sure where I'd set it--I see smaller games for insane prices and larger ones for less, though I'll suggest US9.95.